Tarot Links

Today I thought that I would share a few links gleaned from my Twitter friends.

This link is to a short video on doing a business reading. Interesting take, and worth watching. Tarot For Business

This link is of interest for those that read professionally, and reflects the (alleged) surge in business for all types of readers. I have to disagree, because I saw about a six week period when gthe 900 line that I read for was doing less business, but it has stabilized and gotten better. Tarot Business

Leave a Reply

