Upcoming e-Book – “Women In Tarot”

Several years ago I did a series of interviews with outstanding women in the Tarot field. I have decided to make that into an e-book, with two new additions. The first addition is an interview with an up and coming Woman In Tarot – Catherine Chapman. Catherine has very graciously agreed to do the interview for me, for which I am quite grateful. Catherine epitomizes in her work the best ethics and understanding of Tarot that I have seen in a long time.

The second addition is something that I am going to need all of your help with. I would like to include a survey on how each of you views Tarot as it stands today, and what you see for its future. You have the option of being anonymous,  or adding your name and site link, if you wish.

I thank each of you that wishes to contribute. This lovely Tarot world of ours is only as good as we make it!

© February 2010 Bonnie Cehovet

Leave a Reply

