World Tarot Day

We in the Tarot world have a very important day coming up – World Tarot Day on May 25th. As individuals and organizations, we need to take a moment to think about what Tarot means to us, and how we can show our appreciation for it and how we can share our appreciation and wisdom with others.

My contribution will be two-fold: I will be doing a special World Tarot Day blog, and I will be doing free readings on Twitter (thank you to Alison from TABI for bringing this venue to my attention) – 140 character readings – short and sweet! I will be doing two hours in the early am (3 am to 5 am PDT), and early afternoon (11 am to 1 pm PDT).

To find out more about World Tarot Day, please visit – http://tabitarot.blogspot.com/.

I look forward to seeing how the Tarot world celebrates this day!

© May 2010 Bonnie Cehovet

4 comments on “World Tarot Day

  1. chergreen says:

    Bonnie, Thanks for making us aware of this day. I’ll have to set up my blog for doing a few free readings.

  2. Cher –

    Great that you are joining in! Have fun with this! 🙂

    Blessings,
    Bonnie

  3. chergreen says:

    Bonnie, just wanted to let you know that I’ve posted the event on my blog and linked to you and a few other pages celebration. Should be a good day.

  4. Cher –

    Thanks fo rthe link! I think we canmake this a spectacular day!

    Blessings,
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

