World Tarot Day

World Tarot Day is Tuesday, May 25th. I will be helping to honor this day by giving free 140 character Tarot readings on Twitter. I will be reading from 3 am to 5 am PDT, and from 11 am to 1 pm PDT. That should cover both coasts and the UK!

In case you have not seen it yet, I have a delightful guest post from the incredible Craig Conley – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2010/05/17/rosencrantz-and-guildenstern-are-dead/.

I want to thank Donnaleigh (@DonnaleighDLR) and Georgianna (@TheTarotRoom) for inviting me to be on “Beyond Worlds” on blogtalk radio. They are gracious, knowledgeable ladies, and made me feel very much at home. The show is archived, and can be hear here – http://www.blogtalkradio.com/beyondworlds/2010/05/22/bonnie-cehovet–flash-fiction-tarot-reviews-intuit.

A delightful piece of flash fiction using the Tarot, written by Donnaleigh, can be seen here – http://donnaleigh.net/.

How are you honoring World Tarot Day?

© May 2010 Bonnie Cehovet

4 comments on “World Tarot Day

  1. alisoncross says:

    Bonnie – fingers crossed that the 140 character Twitter readings go off without a hitch!

    Ali x

  2. Ali –

    LOL I am doing two hours in the early am, then two more in the early afternoon. I hope to heck we can pull this off! 😉

    Blessings,
    Bonnie

  3. jamesricklef says:

    How am I celebrating WTD? I posted an article on my blog about it, which you can see here:
    http://jamesricklef.wordpress.com/2010/05/25/world-tarot-day/
    I hope your Twitter readings went well!
    Best,
    James

  4. James –

    The readings went very well. Several of us were doing them, and we had a lot of un with it!

    Blessings,
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

