Readers Studio 2011

The Tarot world is looking forward with great anticipation to Readers Studio 2011. Founded by Ruth Ann and Wald Amberstone of The Tarot School, this annual event brings together Tarot students and readers from the U.S. and abroad for three days fo learning, with a great mix of fun and mayhem! Each year more and more people are attending – some for the second, third, or fourth time. Working in this field can be a somewhat solitary endeavor. This year I thought it might be fun to give everyone a “head start” on knowing who the other participants in the Readers Studio were, and a little bit about what they were working on. In this manner, we can make the effort to connect with other individuals that are doing work that we are also interested in. I ran this by Ruth Ann and Wald, and got the go-ahead to do a series of blogs introducing individuals that will be attending this event.

If you are attending Readers Studio 2011, and you would like to be included in one of my blogs, please contact me at bonniecehovet@gmail.com, with a short bio and any other information that you wish to share with others.  Be assured that you have to send me your information for it to be included – I won’t include anyone who does not wish to be included. As there will be many people attending, I will be doing a series of blogs. Each blog will contain links to all previous blogs, for easy reference.

I hope to hear from each of you that is attending, and look forward to meeting many new people!

Blessings,

Bonnie

(c) October 2011 Bonnie Cehovet

One comment on “Readers Studio 2011

  1. Yippee!! A Roll Call! I’m sending my email now so please sign me up, Bonnie!

    Anna

Leave a Reply

