Miscellaneous Tuesday

If you are reading this, you more than likely frequent the world of Tarot. That world is a big world -a world that has many diverse side roads. For many of us, one of those side roads is writing. For me it is writing and music – I always have my music in the background. Different music, depending on my mood, and what I am writing. Heavily into Soul, R&B and Jazz. One ofmy favorite sites to listen to music is Soul Interviews, which features incredible shows on Solar Radio, as wells as interviews of prominent and up-and-coming artists. Feeds my soul, and allows my creative self to run amok a bit!

Speaking of creativity run amok – please be sure and check out Jordan Hoggard’s “Tarot in the Land of Mystereum”. My review can be seen here https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/01/23/tarotin-the-landof-mystereum/. Jordan’s interview with Donnaleigh can be heard here –http://www.blogtalkradio.com/beyondworlds/2010/12/12/jordan-hoggard.

Continuing on unabated, I will be blogging once a month for the next year on Birth Cards. My first blog-the Wheel of Fortune/Magician, can be seen here https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/01/30/tarot-birth-cards-wheel-of-fortunemagician/.

My friend Anna Burroughs Cook has opened a group for her unique book “Tarot Dynamics” on Face Book.Please join us there – Tarot Dynamics.

Happy Tuesday to all!

(c) February 2011 Bonnie Cehovet

Leave a Reply

