April In Review

I am going to be presenting each months blog links at the beginning of the next month, in case someone has missed something, or liked it so much they wanted to read it again! 😉

My first link for April is to a blog that is really a May blog, and isn’t even mine! However, it is an important blog, IMHO. It is entitled “The Gentle Art of Service”, and is aimed at bloggers: http://www.twistimage.com/blog/archives/the-gentle-art-of-service/. Enjoy!

My blogs from April are:

New Moon In Aries – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/02/new-moon-in-aries-april-2011/

The Wheel of Wisdom – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/02/the-wheel-of-wisdom/

The 72 Names Oracle – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/06/72-names-oracle/

Death As The Master Gardner – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/09/death-as-the-master-gardner/

Birth Placing Identity – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/10/birth-placing-identity/

Who’s Who At The Readers Studio – Part 4 – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/15/whos-who-at-the-readers-studio-part-4/

Tarot Birth Cards – Death/Emperor – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/11/tarot-birth-cards-death-emperor/

Full Moon In Libra – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/16/full-moon-in-libra/

Mary Greer Does It Again – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/17/mary-greer-does-it-again/

Are You A Master Gardner? – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/17/are-you-a-master-gardener/

St. George’s Day Spread – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/24/st-georges-day-spread/

Christine Payne-Towler:

Book Recommendations – Part I https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/05/book-recommendations-from-christine-payne-towler-part-1/

Book Recommendations – Part 2 – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/25/christine-payne-towler-book-recommendations-part-2/

Divinatory Tarot and the School of Ettiella – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/08/divinatory-tarot-and-the-school-of-etteilla/

Christine Payne-Towler – New Moon Tarotology – January 2011 – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/13/christine-payne-towler-new-moon-tarotlogy-january-2011/

Back In Time, With Christine Payne-Towler – https://bonniecehovet.wordpress.com/2011/04/19/back-in-time-with-christine-payne-towler/

(c) May 2011 Bonnie Cehovet

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s