Help Needed For Vermont

  • I received the following message from my friend Courtney Weber, and want to share it with my readers. This came to me at a time when I was looking for some way to help this very devastated area of our country (Vermont). Now I have a way! Thank you Courtney! I hope that each of you will do what you can to help our lovely state of Vermont, and its people!

    TAROT TO HEAL THE WORLD! Hello, friends! I am contacting you to ask for a few minutes of your time to assist in my latest endeavor. :) As you may know, several areas of Vermont were decimated by Hurricane Irene and many people I know and care about were directly impacted. There is a local grassroots effort going on to get the region back on its feet (the government is doing little at this point) which has asked for contributions. For the month of September, I am donating every dollar I make reading Tarot to this cause!!!

    Everyone on this list has a blog, podcast or both! I am hoping you all might be willing to mention the cause on your blog, feeds, or allow me to call into your podcast for a five minute spot. People can purchase readings on the Tarot of the Boroughs website via email, phone or Skype–every single penny goes to the Bethel Relief Fund. The link to the fund is here: https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=272337666111248 The web address iswww.tarotoftheboroughs.com

    Thank you all for your consideration!!! Just a couple of words will reach a lot of people and a lot of people need help right now.

    Many blessings!

    Courtney

  • (c) September 2011 Bonnie Cehovet
2 comments on “Help Needed For Vermont

  1. Courtney says:

    Bonnie, thank you so much!!! This is great!!!

  2. Courtney –

    You are more than welcome! Many people, myself included, are very happy to find a great place to give some “real” help. 🙂

    Blessings,
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

