Links for 12/02/12 through 12/08/12

Yes, I have changed this posting from my site to a blog. I never really wanted blogging on my site, and I just figured out how to make my landing page static! Woo hoo! I will still post my previous links, but it will be done here. Carry on with regularly scheduled programming! 😉

Author’s Blog

Tarot Blog

Tarot Blog #2

Music Blog

Flash Fiction

(c) December 2012 Bonnie Cehovet

2 comments on “Links for 12/02/12 through 12/08/12

  1. Great way to organize your landing page!! Brightest Blessings!

  2. Carmen –

    Thank you … and I am sure that my landing page thanks you too! 😉

    Blessings,
    Bonnie

Leave a Reply

