Interview With Psychic Medium Melinda Carver

Interview with Melinda Carver

Melinda Carver

Melinda Carver wears many hats … not the least of which is official Psychic for The Tarot Guild USA! Melinda’s also a Universal Light Minister, does Psychic, Tarot and Oracle readings, works with dream interpretations, Spirit messages and circles, does energy clearings, healings, and blessings, does house parties and corporate events, holds workshops, classes, and lectures, and carries her own energy products. In fact, Melinda had her own booth at the recent (6/21/13 – 6/24/13) INATS conference. She also hosts her own Blog Talk Radio show, entitled “Positive Perspectives”. This show is a leading force in talk radio, as she invites guests to come on and talk about the work that they are doing, and the products they are developing.

Let’s see what Melinda is up to!

BC: Melinda, let’s go back to the very beginning. How did you get started in working with psychic development?

MC: I have always had “flashes” of psychic awareness of people and events since childhood. My Spirit Guide was always around and I could see and hear him. They were here and there while growing up. When I started to read professionally and allowed the awareness to flow, it really expanded. I could hear and see more types of sprits and the energy of people.

BC: What is your focus with your clients?

MC: My focus is what will assist them to heal, move on, or feed their soul. What will inspire them to change parts of their life – an example is letting go of past hurts or unnecessary items. People come to me because they either want enlightenment of a situation or confirmation of a situation.

BC: What is it like bringing Spirit messages across?

MC: I can see, hear and sense the Spirit world. How much that comes through or is said depends on the Spirit. Each type of Spirit has a different vibration and I must attune to that frequency to hear them, like adjusting a radio tuner. I talk faster, feel lighter, everything is brighter and more intense when speaking to Spirit.

People are filled with a sense of wonder when you pass a message from their Angels or Spirit Guides. But it’s their deceased loved ones and pets that receive the most reactions from people. Tears, smiles and intense emotions of their bonds come through. It’s all these colors flashing when I provide readings.

BC: How do you view the power of manifestation in life?

MC: I have read since I was young, but to take that step professionally was a little scary.

Without manifestation, I would be one of those people who read occasionally for a handful of people and unhappy due to being laid off for so long. In 3 years time, I went from a stay at home reader occasionally reading for family and friends to being internationally known through radio and expos. I have read for people all over the world. My products have been sold all over the world and are expanding into new stores. Other readers will come up and ask me how long I have been reading professionally. They are shocked that I have made it this far within 3 years when it has taken them 20 years!

The most important thing to remember about manifestation is to be clear and concise when asking God/Universe for something, then to take action to create what you want. It’s more than just thinking “I want this”. You have to take action. Sitting at home will not bring you your dreams. You need to dream it, create it, to work that plan. You also need to recognize opportunities when they come into your life and adjust your plan accordingly.

BC: Can you talk for a moment about your work with clearing energy in homes, and blessing homes? Do you also work with professional environments?

MC: Clearing energy from a person or a location is what I’m real good at! I can walk into any home or workplace and see the colors of the energies pulsing and living there. I can see the faces of the people that created negative energy, whether they live at the home or visited it. Explaining to the home or business owner how the negative energy was created, so they have a sense on what I will be removing.

I use several tools to remove the negativity – most of these are of my own creation, my products. I remove the negative energy while walking through the location. Sometimes the bad vibes are located in just one area and “creep out” to other sections. After cleansing the energy, then I raise the vibrations and bless the home or business so that positive energy flows through out. People that live in the home or work in the location tell me that they experience tingles, or feel faint or dizzy when I’m through.

I have cleared energy in homes, offices, farmland, bars, restaurants, retail stores, and salons.

BC: Can you describe what a Universal Light Minister does?

MC:Universal Light – to bring forth the light that connects us with all the beings of our universe. Remind people to recognize that they have the Divine Spark of God/Goddess within them. Let it shine forth! Feel it, welcome it, live it. One day soon I hope to perform weddings.

BC: What do you offer in terms of classes?

MC: Several! My main workshop is “Clearing the Negativity from Your Life!” which I created 3 years ago. I have taught that workshop all over the USA and internationally via online webinars. It teaches people how to remove their own negative energy. I also offer a “Communicating with the Spirit World” class and “Harness the Magic of the Fairies”. I have also taught online webinars on how to be a professional reader and mentored many new readers.

BC: Can you tell us a bit about your line of energy products? As most of my readers know, I work a great deal with ritual of all forms. (You gifted me with a packet of your delightful fairy dust … I am still working with it, and achieving awesome results!)

MC: Thank you for letting me know how you like my Fairy Dust! I created my dusts 3 years ago. My Fairy Dust is used as a manifestation tool, raise vibrations of the person or location, and to attract people and items to you. My Cosmic Dust removes negative energy from any location. My Pagan clients tell me it removes hexes/curses.

This year, I created my Angel Magic Oil to assist others to communicate with the Spirit World and to raise their vibrations. I also began offering a Sage & Lavender Sachet to remove negativity and to bring calm and peace to homes.

My products are now in 13 stores and 5 other readers sell them to their clients.

BC: Where do you see your practice going from here? What is up next for you?

MC: Oh my, I have never remained static! Each step of the way, from psychic fairs and classes at stores, to huge metaphysical expos, international astrology conference and tradeshows have taught me something. Learning and expanding my knowledge at each has assisted me in growing my business.

I would like to continue to bring my products into new metaphysical stores all over the world. I would like to expand my radio show and to continue to attract new listeners and clients.

Lots of ideas are in my pipeline right now for product expansion and attracting new clients. Just to find the time to increase creatively for new classes and time to write a couple of books.

BC: Do you have any last words for our readers?

MC: Let go of old baggage and old relationship patterns. They are not working, they hold you back. Whether you repeat patterns with lovers, family, or friends, if these patterns do not bring you happiness, stop them and try something new. Change your pattern!

Also learn how to remove negative energy from various places in your life. You will feel lighter and happier when you can breathe in positive energy and light. These steps will assist you in evolving your soul during this lifetime.

Melinda Carver

Melinda Carver is a Clairvoyant, Clairaudient, and Clairsentient Psychic Medium receiving and passing on messages to YOU from Spirit Guides, Angels, and Deceased Loves Ones. Melinda uses a mix of Psychic Ability and Spirit Messages in her readings. She can see the living around you and connect with your energy. She also offers Tarot & Oracle cards & Psychometry (readings objects) and Dream Interpretation. She is available for Private Readings in-person, or via Telephone or Skype, Spirit Salons & Parties (at your home), Workshops, Lectures, and Classes. Melinda is the creator of her own line of Positive Energy Products – manifestation tools, raise your vibrations, attract positive people, events & items into your life. See her products in the “Web Store” tab. Melinda is a Universal Light Minister providing House Blessings & Space Energy Clearings at homes, offices, farms, restaurants, bars, spas, hair salons and other locations.

Blog Talk Radio – Positive Perspectives http://www.blogtalkradio.com/positiveperspectives

Professional site – http://psychicmelinda.webs.com/

The Tarot Guild – http://www.tarotguild.com/group/melindacarver

© 2000 – 2013 Bonnie Cehovet

Leave a Reply

